What a Day,…

So, today’s work was really interesting.

I got a lot of works this morning. Alhamdulillah, I finished them all at around 2 o’clock, but the thing is that I felt something weird. I felt like I was pretty sure that there might be something wrong with these works, but I didn’t know what they were.

I kept thinking and evaluating, but I could not find any problems at all. Then I gave up. I sent my works to my manager. Several minutes after, my heart was still beating so hard. I was pretty sure that there must be something wrong with these works.

I decided to try to forget it. “Let them be!!” I said to my heart. Then I went to comfort room to take a wudhu, so that I could calm my heart down by reading qur’an after. Then do you know what? Right after taking a wudhu, I remembered what the problem was!

After that, I corrected my mistake, then sent the works again to the manager. Finally, everything is done, perfectly, inshaAllah.🙂

This is just ordinary story, actually, but somehow I feel really good about what happened to me this day.

The point is that if you feel that there might be something wrong about something, just think and evaluate again, be calm, then you will find what it is.

May Allah always bless you and your family…
Aamiin.

written on 5 December 2012.
:mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

